Help

If you have difficulties filling out this form, please get in touch with your school's Administrative Officer:

  • School of Historical Studies: Danette Rivera (drivera@ias.edu, 609-734-8300)
  • School of Mathematics: Pinky Goyal, Academic Assistant (goyal@ias.edu, 609-734-8117)
  • School of Natural Sciences: Michelle Sage (michelle@ias.edu, 609-734-8119)
    • Simons Center for Systems Biology: Suzanne Christen (schrist@ias.edu, 609-734-8061)
  • School of Social Science: Donne Petito (donne@ias.edu, 609-734-8250)

For questions pertaining to these areas of the questionnaire, please contact:

  • Visa and children's school-related matters: Jennifer Hansen (hansen@ias.edu), Immigration Specialist, Visa and Visitor Services
  • IAS Housing matters: Sharon Tozzi (stozzi@ias.edu), Facilities Housing Specialist, Facilities
  • Tax-related matters: Tina Gaspari (gaspari@ias.edu), Assistant to the Comptroller, Comptroller's Office
  • Health Insurance matters: Human Resources (hr@ias.edu)

Staff should contact their IT help desk with technical questions.